Skip to content

Car Tire Tutorial from Blenderguru.com

April 20, 2011

Hello All!

Tonight I decided to take a little break from the steam locomotive to try some different modeling methods. I found a great tutorial from www.blenderguru.com on how to model a car tire.  It was a quick tutorial and though I didn’t get the bump map right and scratched it, I think the overall quality is great!  Thanks Andrew Price for your intuitive videos!

You can follow this tutorial at:

http://www.blenderguru.com/how-to-make-a-car-wheel/

Jeremy Deighan

From → Practice

2 Comments
  1. Natasha Rivero permalink

    It looks ready to put on the Jeep!!!! Great job! 😀

  2. This was novel. I wish I could read every post, but i have to go back to work now… But I’ll return.

Leave a Reply

