Skip to content

Sculpting a Human Head

January 9, 2012

Here is a shot at working with the sculpting tools in Blender to create a human head.  I followed blendercookie.com’s Sculpting a Human Head tutorial to get the basics of anatomy and the tools used.  I didn’t finish the whole project but this gave me a good starting point on how to sculpt.  Looks like I need to pull out my old anatomy books and do some research!  Let me know what you think!

Learn how to Sculpt a Human Head here:
Sculpting a Human Head

Jeremy Deighan

From → Practice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

