Skip to content

Groundhog Textured

February 7, 2012

I know it’s a little past Groundhog Day but I’m still working on this project!  Here is the textured version with fur applied.  I think I could do a lot better work in the texturing process, but this is just a tutorial to learn the procedures.  Soon I will be working on my own creations and will definitely focus more on the little details.  Until then, I’m diggin this!

Learn how to Texture and Add Fur to a Groundhog here:
Creating a Cartoon-Style Groundhog Part  3

Jeremy Deighan

From → Practice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

