Skip to content

Competition Sculpt 01

April 22, 2012

Here is a sculpt I’m doing for a competition.  The competition is to create one of two creatures based on concepts by the www.doublehappyrabbits.com website.  I’ve really been excited about this competition and am trying to make my creature perfect.  I must admit that I didn’t even want to post my WIP, but after seeing such great entries on the www.game-artist.net forums I decided to put this up.

I’ve only done the face so far and will start to work on the body tonight.  I do plan to add horns and maybe some other features to the face, but I’m already behind my own schedule!  This is my first fully sculpted creature and I have high hopes that it turns out great.  Please post any critiques, comments, or questions you have about her!

View Competition Details here:
Double Happy Rabbits Creature Design Competition

Jeremy Deighan

From → Practice

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

